跳到主要內容
:::
Popular Services
:::

Specific holidays and the adjusted ticketing service in 2021

Specific holidays Adjusted period Ticket reservation starting date
New Year 2020/12/31(Thu.) ~ 2021/01/04(Mon.) 2020/12/04 (Fri.)
Chinese New Year 02/08(Mon.) ~ 02/17(Wed.) 2021/01/11 (Mon.)
Peace Memorial Day 02/26(Fri.) ~ 03/02(Tue.) 2021/01/29 (Fri.)
Tomb Sweeping Day 04/01(Thu.) ~ 04/06(Tue.) 2021/03/04 (Thu.)
Labor's Day 04/29(Thu.) ~ 05/03(Mon.) 2021/04/01 (Thu.)
Mother's Day 05/07(Fri.) ~ 05/10(Mon.) 2021/04/09 (Fri.)
Dragon Boat Festival 06/11(Fri.) ~ 06/15(Tue.) 2021/05/14 (Fri.)
Moon Festival 09/17(Fri.) ~ 09/22(Wed.) 2021/08/20 (Fri.)
National Day 10/08(Fri.) ~ 10/12(Tue.) 2021/09/10 (Fri.)
New Year 2021/12/30(Thu.) ~ 2022/01/03(Mon.) 2021/12/02 (Thu.)
  • Note: THSRC reserves the right to make changes without further notice.